1. All 3M Products
  • Scotch-Brite® Pot, Pan and Dish Brush
  • Scotch-Brite® Pot, Pan and Dish Brush

    3M ID 70071084407UPC 50021200517612
    Details

    One of 3Ms handled cleaning tool brushes that make cleaning easier and keep your hands out of the mess. The tools have comfort grip handles that make them more comfortable to hold and handle. The tiger stripe design makes them aesthetically unique.

    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Brand
    Scotch-Brite®
    Cleaning Strength
    Non-Scratch
    Color Family
    Multi-Color
    Contents
    1
    Handle Material
    Plastic
    Package Contents
    1 Pack
    Product Type
    Brush
    Product Usage
    Kitchen
    Type of Cleaning
    Deep Cleaning, Quick Cleaning
    Customer Reviews
    Scotch-Brite® Pot, Pan and Dish Brush is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it had a scraper too I love this brush but I really wish that between the two brushes it was a scraper instead of the rounded edge. Best design for scraper would have a rounded corner and sharper corner.
    Date published: 2016-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Label it for Pots & Pan - Ha! I adore this brush labeled for pots and pans. I use it for cleaning everything. The stronger bristles on the other side are perfect for getting stubborn stains and into crevices. Not only is it easier to hold and use it seems to be the most effective in getting the job done. Hence, this is my favorite and most used brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2013-09-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush Overall this is a good brush. While it hasn't been the answer all problems brush we would all like to hope for, it has done a good job of helping me get things cleaned up & has been around for about 6 months now & the bristles are still straight. So, for the money, it's worth the couple bucks for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2013-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pot, Pan and Dish Brush Finally - I can keep my hands out of the hot water! This brush makes it easy to get the messes off of the pots and pans, especially in the crevices with the little skinny brush on the top. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2012-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Killer When It Comes To Dirt And Debris When it comes to big, messy jobs this brush does a solid job on crusted on grease and dirt. I've been using this brush for a couple of years. While I use it on my stoneware when I wash my dishes or prep them for the dishwasher, this is particularly handy on pots and pans. The absolutely worst job is my turkey roaster. To facilitate cleaning, I soak the pan in warm water and a little dish detergent and then let the brush go to work. This brush has two sets of bristles. The smaller set of bristles does a great job in tight spaces like corners and crevices, while the larger bristles effectively attacks large surface areas. After two years of dedicated service, this brush shows little to no sign of wear. It cleans easily in warm soapy water and stores easily when not in use. It also saves on my fingernails and is ergonomically comfortable to hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2012-11-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pot, Pan and Dish Brush Love this product. It works very good on just about about you use it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2012-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best brush, but I use it to scrub around the edge of the floors and it is great for around base of toilet. I have a few for the different uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2012-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from dish brush uses The dish brush get my dishes,pot and,pans cleaner than my dishwasher.Sometimes after using my dishwasher inneed to use my scott dish brush.It's cleaner than a sponge.
    Date published: 2012-03-04
    • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
    • loc_en_US, sid_COBNBW303029|3m-country-catalog|FUZEexperience|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-country-catalog
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Us
    The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English