1. All 3M Products
  • Scotch-Brite™ Griddle Polishing Pad 46, 4 in x 5.25 in, 20/Box, 3 Box/Case
  • Scotch-Brite™ Griddle Polishing Pad 46, 4 in x 5.25 in, 20/Box, 3 Box/Case

    Catalog Number 463M ID 70007000006UPC 00051111550892
    • Aggressive griddle cleaning pad
    • Use between screen and holder to maximize screen life
    • Certified by HACCP International as "Food Safe" and "Fit for Purpose".
     More...
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    Aggressiveness
    Heavy Duty
    Brand
    Scotch-Brite™
    Cleaning Area
    Griddles
    Color
    Gray, Gray
    Commercial Kitchen Cleaning
    Flat Top Griddle Cleaning
    Dishwasher Safe
    Yes
    Do Not Use - Surfaces
    Do not use on polished or easily scratched surfaces.
    Length
    5.25 in
    Length (Metric)
    133 mm
    Material
    Fiber, Mineral, Resin
    Product Type
    Griddle Pad
    Quantity
    20/box, 3box/case
    Shape
    Rectangle
    Size
    4 in x 5.25 in
    TDS Required
    Yes
    Third Party Certification
    HACCP International
    Width
    4 in
    Width (Metric)
    102 mm
    Details
    • Aggressive griddle cleaning pad
    • Use between screen and holder to maximize screen life
    • Certified by HACCP International as "Food Safe" and "Fit for Purpose".

    Aggressive cleaning pad for griddles

    Customer Reviews
    Scotch-Brite™ Griddle Polishing Pad 46, 4 in x 5.25 in, 20/Box, 3 Box/Case is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 857.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! We have been using filtrete for a a year and love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer Quality product at competitive price. I have tried a number of different products over the years . Filtrete outperforms them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust my Filtreate Filter I have used nothing but Filtrete Allergen Filters for the past 15 years. I trust them to keep us healthy and allergy free in the home. My wife has asthma so its imperative we have the best air filter we can get. That is why I buy Filtrete. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this because I wasn't satisfied with the flimsy green filters we were getting. This filter seems to "grab" a lot more than what the cheap ones did. I just found out that my toddler son has many environmental allergies so I will be getting the higher grade Filtrete filter when this one is ready for replacement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-08-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traps dust!! We live on a dirt road and apparently we get more dust coming in our house than you would think! This filter works great, however because where we live it lasts about two months instead of three! Well worth the clean air tho!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy Filtrete Since owning home, always buy Filtrete brand! Swear by the brand to make home clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought the 20x20 and it’s been a great filter. Especially since we have two cats in the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
    Date published: 2019-08-08
    • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_8
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_857
    • loc_en_US, sid_70007000006|3m-country-catalog|FUZEexperience|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-country-catalog
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 302ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Product Support

    Specific product and application questions

    Product Support800-626-8578
    Follow Us
    The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English