1. All 3M Products

Command™ Bath Satin Nickel Caddy

3M ID 70006953155UPC 00076308728540
  • INCLUDES – 1 caddy, 4 strips, 1 alcohol wipe
  • DAMAGE-FREE BATHROOM ORGANIZATION– From shampoo and body wash to toothpaste and floss, you can organize everything you need in and out of the shower and keep your bathroom clutter-free.
  • NO TOOLS REQUIRED - Forget holes, screws, and nails. Our water-resistant adhesive strips allow for placement on many surfaces, including glass, mirrors, tile, fiberglass, wood, and painted surfaces.
  • STRONG AND VERSATILE- Tested and proven to hold better than suction cups under hot, wet, and humid conditions.
 More...
Details

The Command™ Bath Caddy with a satin nickel finish allows you to keep your shower essentials organized. The caddy sticks to many surfaces, including glass, mirror, tile, fiberglass, wood and painted surfaces. It adheres firmly and comes off leaving no holes or sticky residue, providing a great alternative to unsightly, unreliable suction cups and damaging screws and nails.

  • INCLUDES – 1 caddy, 4 strips, 1 alcohol wipe
  • DAMAGE-FREE BATHROOM ORGANIZATION– From shampoo and body wash to toothpaste and floss, you can organize everything you need in and out of the shower and keep your bathroom clutter-free.
  • NO TOOLS REQUIRED - Forget holes, screws, and nails. Our water-resistant adhesive strips allow for placement on many surfaces, including glass, mirrors, tile, fiberglass, wood, and painted surfaces.
  • STRONG AND VERSATILE- Tested and proven to hold better than suction cups under hot, wet, and humid conditions.
  • REMOVES CLEANLY- No holes. No sticky residue. No damage.
  • Color: Satin Nickel
Specifications
Attribute Name
Value
Apprx. Out of Pkg Product Size (L x W x D)
12.76 X 4.02 X 4.22 Inches
Brand
Command™
Color Family
Gray
Good for Humid Environments
Yes
Good For Outdoors
No
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Metal, Plastic
Maximum Operating Temperature (Celsius)
40.56 Degree Celsius
Package Contents
1 Caddy, 4 Strips
Product Color
Satin Nickel
Product Type
Bathroom Hooks & Accessories
Size
N/A, One Size Fits Most
Weight Capacity
6-1/2 pounds
Related Items
Customer Reviews
Command™ Bath Satin Nickel Caddy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Reliable I've installed this organizer more than 1 year ago. It is proven to be more sturdy and secure than organizers that use suction cups. Holds enough product and has not budged since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Command strips won't stick This is the 2nd shower caddy I've bought from Command, first one worked well bus was plastic and I ended up breaking the mount from taking it on and off all the time to wash. Followed instructions on this to hang, waited the 24hrs and one side came off the wall completely the first day it held anything. Strips didn't seem the same quality as the first one either. Not sure I want to bother getting new ones.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea Bought this caddy to clear some of the items off the bathroom sink. It holds up in steamy conditions, looks good and hold many items. Considering purchasing another one to hold shaving items for my husband. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not great for what I wanted it for I love this product for it's rust free properties, and for what it was intended for I'm sure it's great. I'm trying to find a quality rust free toothbrush holder for 4 that is a Command product because I love them in general. I know they have a toothbrush holder but it's basically just a cup. I don't want to have 4 cups hanging up. I tried this caddy thinking I could use the bottom of it to hang the toothbrushes, but its awkward. Please make something else intended for toothbrush holder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third One I have used. Never a problem before now. The product is wonderful. I have had two before, one in a rental property, and one in a home that I owned. They have always worked flawlessly until now. I followed all the instructions, including using the supplied cleaning pad. I was careful not to install over a grout line. I installed, took a shower, then waited 24 hours before use, as instructed. On the third day it just let go during a shower. I had the exact same products in it that I had at my last place. I REALLY think this product is genius, so I was very disappointed. Is there any way to get 4 replacement adhesive strips for this product, so I can try it again? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stay on the wall I bought two of these because I have the soap dish and it stays on the wall great. Every time I try to put these on my shower wall they fall after one shower. I have tried 4 times already. I was really excited about trying these because I didn't want a tension rod shower caddy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I tried the soap holder in my kitchen, and I love it, so I thought I'd try this in my shower. I bought 2, and I was so excited. I followed the instructions to the letter, but to my dismay, they fell down after the first shower. I thought, "maybe I messed it up somehow," so I bought new bathroom water-proof strips and re-read the instructions and, following them carefully, tried again. They both fell after one shower again. I opted to put them up in my office to store some light objects, and they work great for this purpose. Unfortunately, one of the plastic peices broke on one of the caddies, so it is useless. I am hoping 3m will send me a replacement peice, as this caddy is working really well in my dry office. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I'm glad I purchased this product. It is extremely sturdy and helps keep clutter out of the shower. I use it for our body washes and face cleansers the only bottles left in shower are shampoo and conditioner which are salon size. No more knocking everything over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNARUS2473|3m-country-catalog|FUZEexperience|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_3m-country-catalog
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT