1. All 3M Products
  • 3M™ WorkTunes™ Connect Wireless Hearing Protector with Bluetooth® Technology
  • 3M™ WorkTunes™ Connect Wireless Hearing Protector with Bluetooth® Technology

    3M ID 70006968765UPC 00076308913267
    Specifications
    Attribute Name
    Value
    ANSI Requirements
    NRR 24dB
    Battery Type
    Rechargeable
    Bluetooth
    Yes
    Brand
    Worktunes™
    Built in 2-Way Radio
    No
    Built In FM and or AM Radio
    No
    Color
    Multi-Color, Black, Yellow
    Communication via External 2-Way Radio
    No
    Connection Type
    Wireless Bluetooth®
    External Audio Input
    Yes
    Features
    Audio Assist/Voice Assist, Bluetooth® Wireless Technology, High-Fidelity Speakers, Make and Receive Phone Calls
    Hearing Protection Style
    Over-the-Head
    Overall Height (Imperial)
    7.05 in, 7.05 in
    Overall Height (Metric)
    17.9 cm, 17.9 cm
    Overall Length (Imperial)
    5.87 in
    Overall Length (Metric)
    14.9 cm
    Overall Width (Metric)
    9.9 cm
    Product Type
    Ear Muff
    Shape
    Earmuffs
    Customer Reviews
    3M™ WorkTunes™ Connect Wireless Hearing Protector with Bluetooth® Technology is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 277.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved them, until battery stopped charging I really liked these headphones, I actually replaced the suspension with the suspension from the equivalent welders hearing protection, and wore them with my hard hat all the time at work. But suddenly, after using them for about 15 days over 3 months, they won't charge above 20%. Very disappointing.
    Date published: 2020-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good sound, distance, covering of outside sound and battery. Just needs a active battery powered EQ boost
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good sound, distance, covering of outside sound and battery. Just needs a active battery powered EQ boost
    Date published: 2020-01-06
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from QC issue on 3.5mm Aux My Friend has sent me this as Black Friday Gift, Bluetooth Mode is works correctly However 3.5mm cable aren't. First one has reverse the channel and unable use this as a Wired Hand Free. Due to the muffs has follow me to Hong Kong, even they suggest me contact local 3M, I still unable to exchange a new one, so I need return this to Amazon. The replace one arrived on last Christmas eve.Bbut the muff have some mold... well.. aren't big deal. Just Clean it and test the Bluetooth Mode, works correctly, Also the 3.5mm aux aren't reverse the channel. Sound OK Until I check 4 pole 3.5mm. Mic isn't functional. but bluetooth mode work correctly. ... Looks like the exchange cost already able to gimme a good bluetooth earphone.
    Date published: 2019-12-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great until I bought a new iphone. I bought a new iphone (7plus to 11 max), and now the headphones won't pair in bluetooth. Any help from 3M or anybody else would be great.
    Date published: 2019-12-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed to charge after 5 months I used for five months and then they won't charge anymore, so they're junk.
    Date published: 2019-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better work environment Makes work more efficient not having phone in hand while trying to accomplish tasks. One feature that would make it better would be if it told you where battery life was when you shut it off.
    Date published: 2019-12-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from They worked good to start with but now Worked good to start with but now the microphone is stuck on and they mix outside noise with my music so I get to listen to my mower mixed with music.... might as well buy ear buds because the whole point of buying them was to listen to music not my mower through expensive ear muffs.
    Date published: 2019-12-10
    • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
    • loc_en_US, sid_CBGNAWUS1754|3m-country-catalog|FUZEexperience|en_US, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_3m-country-catalog
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 2ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Follow Us
    The brands listed above are trademarks of 3M.
    Change Location
    United States - English